RSS

(VIDEO) 10/12/11: THE X-FACTOR USA CANCELED DUE TO BASEBALL…DARN!

12 Oct

Finally, Wednesday arrived and I was happy to relax and watch one of my favorites shows. Instead
The X-Factor was replaced by baseball?  What a disappointment, I don’t even like the sport. While this is an important game for Detroit and Texas, I really could care less.

After a two-hour rain delay for the American League Championship Series, Fox replaced X-Factor with the game. And to make things worse it was set for two hours of excitement!  Rihanna was a guest judge and the contestants were visiting the judges homes.

Well, at least there’s some light at the end of the tunnel. Tonight’s show will air on Thursday evening and its normally planned show will air on Sunday…unless the game continues on! Let’s hope they wrap it up so we can get on with some really good programming.

Baseball seriously is not my thing, all those innings with very a low score seems pointless (sorry baseball fans). Hurry back X-Factor! Simon must not be too happy, but maybe he will finally have time to call me:).

I guess you can get your fix with the above repeat. The BLACKBERRY was also canceled today (sort of), so Simon should be fine now:).  BASEBALL OR X-FACTOR? SUBMIT YOUR COMMENTS!

THE X-FACTOR IS BACK! RECAP 10/13/11

ROSIE O’DONNELL MOVES TO CHICAGO

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in ENTERTAINMENT

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “(VIDEO) 10/12/11: THE X-FACTOR USA CANCELED DUE TO BASEBALL…DARN!

  1. sophia

    October 13, 2011 at 9:44 am

    X Factor rules! I hate baseball and was soooo disappointed that x factor was cancelled because of baseball!!!!! Not cool.

     
  2. Sam

    October 13, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I TOTALLY agree. i liked was sooo mad when i found out baseball was on. I was looking forward to seeing the judges homes and my fave peeps! Hands down, X Factoy.

     
  3. t

    October 13, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    It was on a different channel last night. It was soooooo good, but when I went to watch the second one tonight it was a repeat of last night. I was sooooo mad, waited all day and even put the kids to bed early. Oh well I guess we’ll have to wait till Sunday.

     
  4. Jack J

    October 14, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Jack J
    Actually with the baseball game playing it was the only night x factor was worth watching.

     
  5. Sally

    December 10, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I am from Ireland so I mainly watch The X Factor UK, the final is tommorow night but someone will go tonight as well!
    Please visit my Youtube channel my name is smitzeyxoxo, my stardoll name is…(Cant tell!)

     

Leave a Reply

 
