RSS

2011 VIDEO: THE X FACTOR USA HOST STEVE JONES FIRED?

21 Dec

Rumors have been buzzing this week about The X Factor host Steve Jones.  Many rags have reported Jones is getting bumped next season, but X Factor representatives have denied this will happen.  But isn’t that what they said about the original judge Cheryl Cole?  Where is she now?

In a recent interview with Jimmy Kimmel, the judges Paula, LA. Reid, Nicole and Simon Cowell were shocked when he even said “the host needs to go”.  Well, I’m not sure what you think, but I tend to agree.  The X Factor USA needs a local host who can relate to the American people.  Jones is a bit too stiff and unfamiliar with our lingo, which is needed to capture the audience.

If it were up to me, I would hire me to host the show because that is right up my alley.  What do you think?  Check out my video and vote below if I would be a better host than Steve Jones. 

WATCH VIDEO AND VOTE ON WHO WOULD BE THE BEST HOST NOW!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 21, 2011 in THE X FACTOR BLOGS

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
