RSS

(VIDEO BLOG) BRITTAJ17 THANKS BLOG FANS…WITH HELP FROM CARLY RAE JEPSEN…CALL ME MAYBE

16 Dec

Today I reached 600,000 views on my blog!  While this may not be the millions top blogger’s receive, it’s still  great for a small-time local blogger from Chicago.

It could not have happened without all my loyal blog follower’s.  So I finally got on the Carly Rae Jepsen “Call Me Maybe” bandwagon and made a blog song dedicated to my fans.

And no, I have lost my mind (well maybe partially!:).  It’s in good fun…if others around the globe can do it…why not me! LOL:)

ENJOY!

Thanks to Robert Winthrop for the remix…sweet!  Check out his full version here.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 16, 2012 in HEADLINE NEWS

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “(VIDEO BLOG) BRITTAJ17 THANKS BLOG FANS…WITH HELP FROM CARLY RAE JEPSEN…CALL ME MAYBE

  1. Tom Nefeldt

    December 16, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    Way cute!!! Congratulations on 600K! I usually don’t participate in Blogs, as they normally get way too out of hand. You do a great job keeping yours “together.”

     
    • brittaj

      December 16, 2012 at 4:04 pm

      Thanks Tom! Guess I have too much time on my hands today…:). Obviously NOT watching the Bears game:).

       

Leave a Reply

 
