RSS

5/18/13: POWERBALL $600 MILLION ZEPHYRHILLS FLORIDA WINNER; STILL A MYSTERY; ONE WINNING TICKET SOLD

19 May

lottery numbersThe Powerball lottery on 5/18/13 reached nearly $600 million and was the second largest in history.  There was only a single lucky winner, who purchased a ticket at a grocery store in Zephyrhills, Florida just east of Tampa.  It is a small town known for water…not millionaires!

The winning ticket has a staggering one time payout of about $377 million, which will certainly hold them over for generations to come.  While they have not yet stepped forward as of Sunday, I’m sure someone is jumping for joy in their living room as I type this story.

Let’s just hope it is a single mom struggling to care for her five children, or someone at the brink of financial disaster.  It sickens me when the winner is someone who really does not need the cash and only plays as a hobby.  How many times have we heard, “I will continue working….I love my job”.  Give me a break, if I were to win that much loot…the days of being a real estate agent would be over!

If you happen to be the winner and are looking for ways to share it….a Chicago blogger would love to help:).  No worries, feel free to send some my way!:)  LUCKY ME….I WON A WHOPPING $8 DOLLARS!!!

Congrats to the new multi-millionaire…be prepared for long lost relatives to look you up!

POWERBALL 5/18/13 WINNING NUMBERS…22-10-13-14-52-11…Don’t believe me?  Double check them at http://www.illinoislottery.com.

LOOKING TO SPEND SOME OF YOUR MILLIONS ON CHICAGO REAL ESTATE…I WOULD LOVE TO HELP! http://brittariveraventure.wordpress.com/2011/07/16/britta-rivera-venture-aligns-with-koenig-strey-real-living/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 19, 2013 in HEADLINE NEWS

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
